Contact OPE


Below is a map highlighting a full list of contacts in each local authority area. Please hover over your area to view the contact information.

 

For general OPE inquiries please contact us at onepublicestate@local.gov.uk For any Freedom of Information requests regarding the One Public Estates (OPE) programme, please contact Cabinet Office at foi-team@cabinetoffice.gov.uk.


Contact details

North West

Cath Conroy
Regional Programme Manager
catherine.conroy@local.gov.uk
07763902133

Lindsay Whitley
Regional Programme Manager
lindsay.whitley@local.gov.uk
07442948188

Rebecca Johnstone
Regional Programme Advisor
rebecca.johnstone@local.gov.uk
07385952536

North East

Jez Dyer
Regional Programme Manager
jez.dyer@local.gov.uk
07467356936

Helen Lazarus
Regional Programme Manager
helen.lazarus@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07562431071

Helen Donlon
Regional Programme Advisor
helen.donlon@local.gov.uk
07464652619

Central

Ben Stoneman
Regional Programme Manager
ben.stoneman@local.gov.uk
07717720620

Zoe Bacon
Regional Programme Manager
zoe.bacon@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07926 077 345

Sorcha Kenway-Jennings
Regional Programme Advisor
sorcha.kenway-jennings@local.gov.uk
07770782327

London

Clare Hudson
Regional Programme Manager
clare.hudson@local.gov.uk

Hazel Hetherington
Regional Programme Manager
hazel.hetherington@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07917559559

Ama Goulden
Regional Programme Advisor
ama.goulden@local.gov.uk
07787221448

South East

Belinda Purcell
Regional Programme Manager
belinda.purcell@local.gov.uk
07464652842

Marie Greenan
Regional Programme Advisor
marie.greenan@local.gov.uk
07795410793

South West

Paul Britton
Regional Programme Manager
paul.britton@local.gov.uk 
07768 670543

Chris Watts
Regional Programme Manager
chris.watts@cabinetoffice.gov.uk
07701371973